Challenge


Hello bloggers! How is life treating you all?
I have one challenge for you! I don’t want you to think twice, write the first thing that pops in your mind!

So the challenge is, describe yourself in one line.
I know, it isn’t that great. But I would love to read your words!

You can leave your lines in the comments below.

My one line about myself is
I give love and attention to this entire world, but myself.

What are you waiting for!Go on! Start writing!

~insight07

101 thoughts on “Challenge

  1. how do i get more traffic to my blog
    followed by the after thought,
    I keep a blog because I enjoy writing, so why does it matter so much to me how many people are reading?

    Like

    1. Dear, reaching an audience is a part of blogging! You want to be heard, I guess.
      You should tag your posts correctly. Post comments on others bloggers’ posts. Update blog regularly.
      That’s all I guess. Thanks for stopping by!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Well, it’s quite difficult to explain actually. I seem to be very charismatic. So let’s just say, that I am someone who attracts a lot of attention. It’s as if I were a light and everyone else around me were moths feeling drawn to me. No matter if I want to or not, I just draw attention, often unwanted. It’s really weird to explain. πŸ˜€

        Like

I would love to hear from you!

